Kontakt

WYŚLIJ NAM WIADOMOŚĆ

Odpowiadamy możliwie szybko, zazwyczaj następnego dnia roboczego.

SHOWROOM GDAŃSK

Aleja Grunwaldzka 303
gdansk@deskadesign.pl

Marek Gołdyn
+48 507 211 611
marek@deskadesign.pl

Katarzyna Kryńska
+48 501 506 678
katarzyna@deskadesign.pl

Iga Messyasz
+48 507 211 811
iga.messyasz@deskadesign.pl

SHOWROOM GDYNIA

ul. Wielkopolska 268
gdynia@deskadesign.pl

Anita Płonka
+48 509 622 542
anita@deskadesign.pl

Karolina Krupniewska
+48 514 965 849
karolina@deskadesign.pl

Liliana Stemplewska
+48 502 298 140
liliana.stemplewska@deskadesign.pl

SHOWROOM POZNAŃ

ul. Czechosłowacka 104 A
poznan@deskadesign.pl

Marta Kusa
+48 690 505 823
marta.kusa@deskadesign.pl

Sylwia Olekszy
+48 501 935 111
sylwia.olekszy@deskadesign.pl